PTA‎ > ‎

PTA Contacts

2014-2015 PTA Board Members

Executive Officers

Name

Email Address

President

Tiera Hall                          

tierahall@sbcglobal.net

1st VP Membership

Lisa Brewer

2nd VP Fall Fundraising

Cindy Moon

cindymoon1@mac.com

3rd VP Spring Fundraising

Vacant

  Vacant

4th VP Fine Arts

Mandy Wright

5th VP Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Kelly

6th VP Room Reps

Melissa Newman

Treasurer

Courtney Plumbley

Secretary

Kerri Hove    

Parlimentarian

Michelle Henderson  michellehenderson@sbcglobal.net

Historian

Danna West  dannadg89@yahoo.com

Committee Chairmen

 

 

Walkathon co-chair

Jami Lampert
  jamilampert@gmail.com

Walkathon co-chair

Twila Allan
  twila.allan@gmail.com

Hot Dog Supper co-chair

Missy Murray
  missy@mulhollands.com

Hot Dog Supper co-chair


   

Auction co-chair

Michelle Henderson
  michellehenderson@sbcglobal.net

Auction Co-Chair

Elisa Belmont

 elisa.belmont@yahoo.com

Fine Arts Day Co-chair

Kristen Fitzhugh
  akfitzhugh@sbcglobal.net

Fine Arts Day Co-Chair

Kinzie Heinrich
   kinzieh@hotmail.com

Fine Arts Day Co-Chair

 Sarah Stewart   sbsdesign@charter.net

Fine Arts Day Co-Chair

Kelly Meyer

  komeyer76@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator Assistant

Angie Gunn

  gramongunn@att.net

Academic Coordinator

Margaret Lowry

 mmslowry@aol.com

Accelerated Reader

  Jami Lampert  jamilampert@gmail.com

Accelerated Reader

Amber McDowell

  ambermcdowell@yahoo.com

Cafeteria Volunteers

Lauren Runkel              

 laurenrunkel@live.com

Carnival

Gina Archie        
  ginar.archie@yahoo.com

Carnival

Sara Shaheen

  mamashaheen@gmail.com

Directory

Sheri Chipman    

sherichipman@sbcglobal.net

Directory


 

External Funds

 Vacant


Field Day

Kevin and Rachel West

  rachelandkevin@me.com

Field Day

Vacant

 

Haunted House

Thuy Howeth

thuyhoweth74@gmail.com

Hospitality

Ivy Ellis    

ivy.ellis@sbcglobal.net

Hospitality

Vacant


House & Grounds

Dawn Buffington

  buff@alumni.utexas.net

Kindergarten Roundup/Special Events

Angela Houston

angela@nuzao.com

Kindergarten Roundup/Special Events

Bekah Elizalde

  elizaldes@mac.com

Library

Amber McDowell    

  ambermcdowell@yahoo.com

Mustang Mall

Melissa Newman

kmnewman1@att.net

Mustang Muscle

William Henderson

  williamhenderson@sbcglobal.net

Newcomer Hospitality

Amy Chairez

  amy@brants.com

New comer Hospitality

Amy Rose

   adrose528@gmail.com

Newsletter

Lisa Bielss

lbielss23@gmail.com

Popcorn Fridays

Amy Bryan

 amy.bryan@sbcglobal.net

Reading is Fundamental (RIF)

Melissa Temples

   deenmel@clear.net

Reading is Fundamental (RIF)

Vacant
 

Reading is Fundamental (RIF)



RH Buddies

  Lisa Bielss        lbielss23@gmail.com

Special Events

See Kinder Round Up
 

Student Aide

  Mandy Thigpen        m.thigpen@live.com

Student Aide

Vacant

Student Aide



Talent Show

Ryan & Amy Shackelford
  shackelford@charter.net

Talent Show

 Sheri Chipman

 sherichipman@sbcglobal.net

Teacher Appreciation

Heather Magruder

  heathermag@sbcglobal.net

Teacher Appreciation


 

Yearbook

Maria Sanchez
  maria.sanchez11@fwisd.org

Yearbook

 Melissa Vance

 toddmelvance@msn.com

Website

Kinzie Heinrich

  kinzieh@hotmail.com  

Faculty/Staff Representatives

 Vacant

 

Principal

Crenesha Cotton

Assistant Principal

Ellie Starr

  ellen.starr@fwisd.org

Teacher Representative