About the PTA‎ > ‎

PTA Board Members

2017-18 PTA Board Members

President

Mandy Wright

mandyawright@yahoo.com

1st VP Membership

Naomi Gelineau

naomi0617@gmail.com

2nd VP Programs

Jami Lampert

jamilampert@gmail.com

3rd VP Budget and Finance

Lisa Brewer

lisbrewer@hotmail.com

4th VP Room Parents

Angela Houston

angela@nuzao.com

5th VP Volunteers

Lisa Bielss

lbielss23@gmail.com

Secretary

Kerri Hove

kerrihove@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Reagan Henderson

rhenderson@paynehenderson.com

Academic Fairs

Gina Alexander

ginakayalexander@gmail.com

AR Coordinator

Jenn Nevitt

jnevitt@sbcglobal.net

Cafeteria Volunteer Coordinator

Carnival

Michelle Henderson

michellehenderson@sbcglobal.net

Chess Club

Laura Hixon

laura.hixon@fwisd.org

Communications Chair

Rachel Harris

r.harris@tcu.edu

Directory

Beth Timmerman

bethtimmerman@gmail.com

Field Day

Thomas Ledesma

Fifth Grade Fundraising

Lori Blakley

lori.blakley@fwisd.org

Fine Arts Day

Jennifer Ledesma

Hospitality

Brooke Mooty

brookemich23@yahoo.com

Hot Dog Supper

Christa Holbert

christa.holbert@gmail.com

House and Grounds

Jennifer Sheffield

jennifer.sheffield@sbcglobal.net

Inclusion

Katie Maxon

katie.maxon@fwisd.org

Kindergarten Round-up

Stephanie Robinson

smrobins12@gmail.com

Library Coordinator

Mustang Mall

Twila Allan

allantribe@sbcglobal.net

Newcomer Dinner

Ashley Sanchez

ashleysanchez1215@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Parliamentarian

Popcorn Friday

RH Buddies

Ivy Ellis

ivy.ellis@sbcglobal.net

RIF

Sarah Stewart

sbsdesign@charter.net

Special Events

Amy Vitanza

Spring Auction

Gina Archie

ginar.archie@yahoo.com

Store Incentives Chair

Melinda Blackerby

melindabeth04@gmail.com

Student Aid

Laura Patton

laurajonespatton@gmail.com

Talent Show

Noel Rodriguez

nrodrig19@hotmail.com

Teacher Appreciation

Blair Chappell

Blair.Chappell@unthsc.edu

Teacher Representative 3rd-5th

Teacher Representative K-2nd

Walkathon Chair

Jodi English

jodienglish3@gmail.com

Website

Drew Harris

drew@firstpitchpr.com

Yearbook

Bekah Elizalde

elizaldes@me.com