Search this site

47days until
Last Day of School

PTA‎ > ‎

PTA Contacts

2013-2014 PTA Board Members

Executive Officers

Name

Email Address

President

Michelle Henderson

michellehenderson@sbcglobal.net

1st VP Membership

Lisa Brewer

lisbrewer@hotmail.com

2nd VP Fall Fundraising

Tiera Hall

tierahall@sbcglobal.net

3rd VP Spring Fundraising

Amy Shackelford

shackelford@charter.net

4th VP Fine Arts

Kerri Hove

kerrihove@yahoo.com

5th VP Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Kelly

Mariah042@gmail.com

6th VP Room Reps

Mandy Wright

mandyawright@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Andy Fitzhugh

afitzhugh@swbell.net

Secretary

Courtney Plumbley

courtneyplumbley@gmail.com

Parlimentarian

Stephanie Harvey

bourkeharvey@sbcglobal.net

Historian

Heather Magruder

heathermag@sbcglobal.net

Committee Chairmen

 

 

Walkathon co-chair

Danna West

Dannadg89@yahoo.com

Walkathon co-chair

Cindy Moon

Cindymoon1@mac.com

Hot Dog Supper co-chair

Kinzie Heinrich

kinzieh@hotmail.com

Hot Dog Supper co-chair

Missy Murray

Murray3131@att.net

Auction co-chair

Noel Rodriguez

Nrodrig19@hotmail.com

Auction Co-Chair

Rachel Harris

 

Fine Arts Day Co-chair

Melissa Newman

Kmnewman1@att.net

Fine Arts Day Co-Chair

Lisa Johnson

Lrj6974@hotmail.com

Fine Arts Day Co-Chair

Kristen Fitzhugh

akfitzhugh@sbcglobal.net

Fine Arts Day Co-Chair

Mandy Wright

mandyawright@yahoo.com

Volunteer Coordinator Assistant

Angie Gunn

gramongunn@att.net

Academic Coordinator

Margaret Lowry

 

Accelerated Reader

Thuy Howeth

Thuyhoweth74@gmail.com

Accelerated Reader

Jami Lampert

jamilampert@gmail.com

Cafeteria Volunteers

Michelle Kelly

 

Carnival

Gina Archie

Gina4423@yahoo.com

Carnival

Jami Lampert

jamilampert@gmail.com

Directory

Paige Herd

Paige.herd@sbcglobal.net

Directory

Lori O’Banion

blbkeob@sbcglobal.net

External Funds

 

 

Field Day

Rachel & Kevin West

rachelandkevin@me.com

Field Day

Katie & Lyle

klackey@canteyhanger.com

Haunted House

Brandon Brewer

lisbrewer@hotmail.com

Hospitality

Kim Hawpe

Kdwvail99@aol.com

Hospitality

Twila Allan

allantribe@sbcglobal.net

House & Grounds

Dawn Buffington

Buff22@sbcglobal.net

Kindergarten Roundup

Bekkah Elizalde

elizaldes@me.com

Kindergarten Roundup

Angela Houston

angela@nuzao.com

Library

Stacey Harwood

staceyharwood@charter.net

Mustang Mall

Michelle Henderson

michellehenderson@sbcglobal.net

Mustang Muscle

JR McLaughlin

Jr.builder@yahoo.com

Newcomer Hospitality

Amy Chairez

amy@brants.com

New comer Hospitality

Amy Rose

Adrose528@gmail.com

Newsletter

Lisa Bielss

Lbielss23@gmail.com

Popcorn Fridays

Missy Murray

Murray3131@att.net

Reading is Fundamental (RIF)

Stacy Myers

Stacey.myers1@att.net

Reading is Fundamental (RIF)

Jenny Phelps

brandtjenny@hotmail.com

Reading is Fundamental (RIF)

Marion Demott

Mdemott71@gmail.com

RH Buddies

Yvonne McHenry

yvonnemchenry@gmail.com

Special Events

Kelly Meyer

Kellymeyer0626@hotmail.com

Student Aide

Mandy Thigpen

m.thigpen@live.com

Student Aide

Erica Fisher

ericalfisher@yahoo.com

Student Aide

Elisa Belmont

Elisa.belmont@yahoo.com

Talent Show

Amy Shackelford

shackelford@charter.net

Talent Show

 

 

Teacher Appreciation

Sarah Stewart

slbsdesign@charter.net

Teacher Appreciation

Melissa Temples

deenmel@clear.net

Yearbook

Maria Sanchez

Maria.sanchez11@fwisd.org

Yearbook

 

 

Website

Kinzie Heinrich

kinzieh@hotmail.com

Faculty/Staff Representatives

 

 

Principal

Crenesha Cotton

Crenesha.cotton@fwisd.org

Assistant Principal

Kandra Martinez

Kandra.martinez@fwisd.org

Teacher Representative