About the PTA‎ > ‎

PTA Board Members

2016-17 PTA Board Members

Position
President
Name
Mandy Wright
E-Mail
mandyawright@yahoo.com
1st VP Membership Sheri Chipman sherichipman@gmail.com
2nd VP Programs Jami Lampert jamilampert@gmail.com
3rd VP Budget and Finance Lisa Brewer lisbrewer@hotmail.com
4th VP Room Parents Ivy Ellis ivy.ellis@sbcglobal.net
5th VP Volunteers Melissa Newman kmnewman1@att.net
Secretary Kerri Hove kerrihove@yahoo.com
Treasurer Reagan Henderson rhenderson@paynehenderson.com
Parliamentarian Twila Allan allantribe@sbcglobal.net
Academic Fairs Elizabeth McCarroll lizmccarroll@msn.com
AR Coordinator Jenn Nevitt jnevitt@sbcglobal.net
Cafeteria Volunteer Coord. Jodi English jodienglish3@gmail.com
Carnival Stephanie Robinson smrobins12@gmail.com
Chess Club Laura Hixon laura.hixon@fwisd.org
Communications Chair Rachel Harris r.harris@tcu.edu
Directory Naomi Gelineau naomi0617@gmail.com
Field Day Kevin West rachelandkevin@me.com
Fifth Grade Fundraising Amy Shackelford shackelford@charter.net
Fine Arts Day Angela Houston angela@nuzao.com
Hot Dog Supper Lisa Bielss lbielss23@gmail.com
House and Grounds  Jennifer Sheffield jennifer.sheffield@sbcglobal.net
Inclusion Katie Maxon katie.maxon@fwisd.org
Kindergarten Round-up Sara Shaheen mamashaheen@gmail.com
Library Coordinator Lisa Findley findleylk@gmail.com
Mustang Mall Kelly Meyer komeyer76@gmail.com
Newcomer Dinner Ashley Sanchez ashleysanchez1215@yahoo.com
Newsletter Mary Spradlin revspradlin@gmail.com
Popcorn Friday Missy Murray missy@mulhollands.com
RH Buddies Tonya Leininger clt2006@sbcglobal.net
Special Events Melinda Blackerby melindabeth04@gmail.com
Spring Auction Gina Archie ginar.archie@yahoo.com
Store Incentives Chair Sara Cox saradcox@hotmail.com
Student Aid Lisa Schuessler lisa.schuessler@gladney.org
Talent Show Noel Rodriguez nrodrig19@hotmail.com
Teacher Rep (3rd-5th) Stacy Myers stacy.myers@fwisd.org
Teacher Rep (K-2nd) TBD
Walkathon Chair Michelle Henderson michellehenderson@sbcglobal.net
Website Drew Harris drew@firstpitchpr.com