About the PTA‎ > ‎

PTA Board Members

2018-19 PTA Board Members

President Rachel Harris  raharris224@gmail.com
VP Membership Jenn Nevitt jnevitt@sbcglobal.net
VP Fundraising Kerri Hove  kerrihove@yahoo.com
VP Programs  Ivy Ellis ivy.ellis@sbcglobal.net
VP Room Parents Angela Houston angela@nuzao.com
VP Volunteers  Ashley Sanchez ashleysanchez1215@yahoo.com
Secretary Jami Lampert jamilampert@gmail.com
Treasurer Beth Timmerman  bethtimmerman@gmail.com
Academic Fairs  Gina Alexander ginakayalexander@gmail.com
AR Coordinator Reagan Henderson rhenderson@paynehenderson.com
Cafeteria Volunteers Wendy Magee  wendymagee11@gmail.com
Carnival  Lisa Bielss lbielss23@gmail.com
Chess Club Laura Hixon Laura.Hixon@fwisd.org
Communications Brooke Mooty brookemich23@yahoo.com
Directory Lindsey Millns lindseymillns@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Fundraising Naomi Gelineau  naomi0617@gmail.com
Fine Arts Day Melinda Blackerby  melindabeth04@gmail.com
Field Day Eric Sanchez  eric_sanchez81@yahoo.com
Hospitality Blair Chappell blair.chappell@unthsc.edu
Hot Dog Supper Christa Holbert  christa.holbert@gmail.com
House and Grounds Matt Allan Matt.allan24@gmail.com
Inclusion Katie Maxon Katie.Maxon@fwisd.org
Kindergarten Roundup Haley Tucker hdmtucker@gmail.com
Legislative Representative Michelle Henderson michellehenderson@sbcglobal.net
Library Coordinator Jennifer Ledesma jpouls1@gmail.com
Mustang Mall Noel Rodriguez nrodrig19@hotmail.com
Mustang Muscle John-David Gelineau jdgel817@gmail.com
Newcomer Dinner    
Newsletter    
Parliamentarian Twila Allan twila.allan@gmail.com
Popcorn Friday Kristen Harms  harms.kristen@gmail.com
RH buddies Nancy Sticksel  nancy.sticksel@yahoo.com
RIF Sara Shaheen mamashaheen@gmail.com
Special Events Amy Vitanza ymachoate@gmail.com
Spring Auction Lisa Brewer lisbrewer@hotmail.com
Store Incentives/External Funds    
Student Aid Laura Patton laurajonespatton@gmail.com
Talent Show Karina Gonzalez  kmartzgon26@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Mandy Wright mandyawright@yahoo.com
Teacher Rep (lower) Noelle Hulen noelle.hulen@gmail.com
Teacher Rep (upper) Jennifer Dutton jennifer.dutton@fwisd.org
Walkathon Chair Jodi English jodienglish3@gmail.com
Website Drew Harris drew_k_harris@yahoo.com
Yearbook  Beth Wertman beth_and_mark_wertman@yahoo.com