Upcoming Events

Friday, Sept. 30
End of 1st Six Weeks

Thursday, Oct. 6

Fall Picture Day


Friday, Oct. 7 (8:30 a.m.)

Walkathon


Monday, Oct. 10

Waiver Day: No Students


Thursday, Oct. 13 (6:30 p.m.)

PTA Board Meeting in Library


Friday, Oct. 14 (6 - 9 p.m.)

Carnival


Thursday, Oct. 20

Invention Convention


Friday, Oct. 21

Arlington Heights H.S. Homecoming


Monday, Oct. 24

Pumpkin Patch


Monday, Oct. 24 - Friday, Oct. 28

Red Ribbon Week


Tuesday, Oct. 25 (6:30 p.m.)

4th Grade Music Program


Tuesday, Oct. 25 (7 p.m.)

STAAR Information Meeting


Thursday, Oct. 27 (6:30 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.)

Math-o-ween, Family Math Night


Monday, Oct. 31

Halloween, Storybook Parade

Calendar
Click here for a more detailed view of the Calendar

Security

  • Exterior doors automatically lock at 8 a.m.
  • Visitors to the school must be buzzed in at the front door and then proceed to the office for a visitor name badge.
  • Please be prepared to show your state-issued ID card to receive your name badge.
  • Thank you for helping keep our school safe!

Walkathon

  • http://www.rhpta.com/pta/events/walkathon
    The annual Ridglea Hills Elementary Walkathon will take place on Friday, Oct. 7 at 8:30 a.m.
  • This year's goal is to raiser $45,000, which amounts to $67 per RHE student.
  • 100% of the funds raised go directly to Ridglea Hills Elementary.
     
  • Find out more details on the event (including all of the Walkathon forms) and how individuals and businesses can help by clicking here.
    https://www.mypaynetapps.com/pay.php?item=5484213159377927734814926638





RHE Online Directory

https://www.myschoolanywhere.com/new-family-add.a5w?A5WSessionId719=8ea7a6851a914eeca18cb6689b44d021
My School Anywhere is a key tool for parents seeking RHE Information including the Online Directory, Volunteer Information and Online Store


    Pony Posts

    http://www.rhpta.com/pta/email-list
    Be sure to sign up for the Pony Posts e-mail list for a round up of all the news at Ridglea Hills 
    Elementary.


    PTA Newsletter

    http://www.rhpta.com/newsletter090916
    Read the PTA Newsletter each month to stay on top of all the latest happenings and upcoming events. In addition, our principal, Mrs. Cotton will have a letter to parents in each edition.


    Volunteer